Contact

Office Address: 107 King William Street, Kent Town SA 5067

Construction

Staffed hours: Mon-Fri 8.30am - 5.00pm

Phone: 08 8410 4099

Email: admin@oconnorservices.com.au

Service

Staffed hours: Mon-Fri 8.00am - 4.30pm

General & After Hours, 24 Hour Service

Phone: 08 8212 3555

Email: service@oconnorservices.com.au

Estimating

Email: estimating@oconnorservices.com.au

We appreciate you wanting to contact us. If you have an urgent matter, we encourage you to call us.

Key Personnel 

Managing Director

Andrew O'Connor

Email andrewo@oconnorservices.com.au

Phone 08 7325 2506

General Manager

Alan Porter

Email alanp@oconnorservices.com.au

Phone 08 7325 2531

Technical Services Manager

Alek Wcislo

Email alekw@oconnorservices.com.au

Phone 08 7325 2529

Construction Manager

Peter Vickery

Email peterv@oconnorservices.com.au

Phone 08 7325 2530

Chief Estimator

Mark Habel

Email markh@oconnorservices.com.au

Phone 08 7325 2515

Property Services Manager

Mark Liddy

Email markl@oconnorservices.com.au

Phone 08 7325 2509

Customer Account Manager

Ross Heatley

Email rossh@oconnorservices.com.au

Phone 08 7325 2537

Systems Manager Property Services

Alberto O'Connor

Email alberto@oconnorservices.com.au

Phone 08 7325 2507

Latest News

O'Connors - Top 100 South Australian Companies

The list is a demonstration of the top performing companies for the year and celebration of the the state’s leaders and high achievers across sectors, and in a range of categories.

Telstra, Waymouth Street New Data Centre

O'Connors and Broadspectrum have worked closely with Telstra to design & construct cooling to new racks for a Telstra expansion.

O'Connors + BIM-MEP Construction Innovation Forum

BIM-MEP Australia is an offshoot of the AMCA developing national standards, processes and libraries of parts to use in BIM. O’Connors are actively involved in this initiative.

Adelaide Convention Centre - Stage 2 Completion

Our construction and commissioning team successfully completed stage 2; handover to the client was in July and the first events took place in August. The entire project (stage 1+2) is a testament to the whole O'Connors team.