O'Connors Cup has begun!

The football season for 2018 has began and so has the O'Connor Cup! 

As the 2018 AFL Season kicks off as does our Annual perpetual Cup! 

Last year's winner was our very own Shane Watson, followed by Nick Riddell and Luke Green. 

There will be 1st, 2nd and 3rd prize for the entire season, including ownership of the trophy until the next Football Season. As well as, 4 hidden round prizes for the highest scoring tipster in those rounds. 

Latest News